Skip over navigation
Brown shieldBrown shieldBrown University Brown shieldBrown shieldBrown UniversityTODO: Replace with department name

Members and Officers

CHAIR: Katherine Husk [Katherine_Husk@brown.edu]

FALL FESTIVAL CHAIR: Jonathan Levin [Jonathan_Levin@brown.edu]

SPRING WEEKEND CHAIR: Teresa McRann [Teresa_McRann@brown.edu]

SECRETARY: Deepa Galaiya [Deepa_Galaiya@brown.edu]

TREASURER / UFB REPRESENTATIVE: Kevin McDonald [Kevin_McDonald@brown.edu]

UFB REPRESENTATIVE: Phil Wood [Philip_Wood@brown.edu]

STUDENT ACTIVITIES ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVE: Swathi Bojedla [Swathi_Bojedla@brown.edu]

WEBMASTER: Michael Bogobowicz [Michael_Bogobowicz@brown.edu]

Groups involved

BROWN CONCERT AGENCY (BCA)
Anna Rothschild - Anna_Rothschild@brown.edu
Joe Posner - Joseph_Posner@brown.edu

BROWN FILM SOCIETY (BFS)
Alison Singer - Alison_Singer@brown.edu

BROWN LECTURE BOARD (BLB)
Swathi Bojedla - Swathi_Bojedla@brown.edu
Dan Fombonne - Daniel_Fombonne@brown.edu

BROWN STUDENT RADIO (BSR)
Josh Siegle - Josh_Siegle@brown.edu

BROWN TELEVISION (BTV)
Pascale Georges - Pascale_Georges@brown.edu
Matthew Listro - Matthew_Listro@brown.edu

CLASS COORDINATING BOARD (CCB)
Jayesh Needham - Jayesh_Needham@brown.edu
Jade Palomino - Jade_Palomino@brown.edu

GREEK COUNCIL
Mark Connolly - Mark_Connolly@brown.edu (chair)
Leland Franklin - Leland_Franklin@brown.edu (vice chair)

KEY SOCIETY
Courtney Nelson - Courtney_Nelson@brown.edu

SPEC
Divya Kumaraiah - Divya@brown.edu
Anna Abramson - Anna_Abramson@brown.edu

UNDERGROUND
Trevor Griffen - Trevor_Griffen@brown.edu